Dylan Mulvaney

F*GHAG

Event Dates

Thursday, 1 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Friday, 2 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Saturday, 3 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Sunday, 4 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Monday, 5 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Tuesday, 6 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Thursday, 8 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Friday, 9 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Saturday, 10 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Sunday, 11 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Monday, 12 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Tuesday, 13 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Thursday, 15 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Friday, 16 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Saturday, 17 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Sunday, 18 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Monday, 19 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Tuesday, 20 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Thursday, 22 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Friday, 23 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Saturday, 24 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Sunday, 25 Aug

Assembly Studio Two, Edinburgh

Dylan Mulvaney: F*GHAG

An ex-twink tries on a new label for size as she navigates dating, delusion and God through storytelling, stand-up and a musical number or two. Dylan is an actress, comedian and content-creator known for her viral series Days of Girlhood which has a billion views online and was named Forbes’ 30-under-30, Out 100 and Attitude’s Woman of the Year. To celebrate her first year of transition, Dylan produced a show at The Rainbow Room to support The Trevor Project and raised nearly $200,000. Her greatest hope is to bring trans stories and queer joy to mainstream media.

Sign Up For Updates And Pre-sales

Similar Events

ZIWE
ZIWE
Jun 21