stand in banner IGNORE

Blue Man Group

BLUEVOLUTION

Event Dates

Tuesday, 17 Sep

19:30 PM

The Alexandra, Birmingham

Wednesday, 18 Sep

19:30 PM

The Alexandra, Birmingham

Thursday, 19 Sep

14:30 PM

The Alexandra, Birmingham

Thursday, 19 Sep

19:30 PM

The Alexandra, Birmingham

Friday, 20 Sep

19:30 PM

The Alexandra, Birmingham

Saturday, 21 Sep

14:30 PM

The Alexandra, Birmingham

Saturday, 21 Sep

19:30 PM

The Alexandra, Birmingham

Wednesday, 25 Sep

19:30 PM

The London Palladium, London

Thursday, 26 Sep

14:30 PM

The London Palladium, London

Thursday, 26 Sep

19:30 PM

The London Palladium, London

Friday, 27 Sep

19:30 PM

The London Palladium, London

Saturday, 28 Sep

14:30 PM

The London Palladium, London

Saturday, 28 Sep

19:30 PM

The London Palladium, London

Sunday, 29 Sep

13:30 PM

The London Palladium, London

Sunday, 29 Sep

18:30 PM

The London Palladium, London

Wednesday, 2 Oct

19:30 PM

The Lowry Theatre, Salford

Thursday, 3 Oct

14:30 PM

The Lowry Theatre, Salford

Thursday, 3 Oct

19:30 PM

The Lowry Theatre, Salford

Friday, 4 Oct

19:30 PM

The Lowry Theatre, Salford

Saturday, 5 Oct

14:30 PM

The Lowry Theatre, Salford

Saturday, 5 Oct

19:30 PM

The Lowry Theatre, Salford

Sunday, 6 Oct

13:30 PM

The Lowry Theatre, Salford

Sunday, 6 Oct

18:30 PM

The Lowry Theatre, Salford

Wednesday, 9 Oct

19:30 PM

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Thursday, 10 Oct

14:30 PM

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Thursday, 10 Oct

19:30 PM

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Friday, 11 Oct

19:30 PM

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Saturday, 12 Oct

14:30 PM

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Saturday, 12 Oct

19:30 PM

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Sunday, 13 Oct

13:30 PM

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Sunday, 13 Oct

18:30 PM

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Wednesday, 16 Oct

19:30 PM

Beacon, Bristol

Thursday, 17 Oct

14:30 PM

Beacon, Bristol

Thursday, 17 Oct

19:30 PM

Beacon, Bristol

Friday, 18 Oct

19:30 PM

Beacon, Bristol

Saturday, 19 Oct

14:30 PM

Beacon, Bristol

Saturday, 19 Oct

19:30 PM

Beacon, Bristol

Sunday, 20 Oct

13:30 PM

Beacon, Bristol

Sunday, 20 Oct

18:30 PM

Beacon, Bristol

ON SALE NOW

 

At Blue Man Group, audiences of all ages will rock, laugh and party as three bald and blue characters explore the world and discover music, comedy and surprises at every turn.

Blue Man Group’s Bluevolution World Tour will showcase classic Blue Man favourites in a music extravaganza from explosive paint drumming, comedy antics and unforgettable audience interaction along with brand new content, including the addition of a new female character exclusive to the current World Tour. In addition to the three Blue Men, the World Tour’s new character called “The Rockstar” replaces the traditional band as a multi-instrumentalist, with her eccentric style combined with her dynamic musical stylings complementing the multi-sensory nature of the show.

 

DATES

 

Birmingham – The Alexandra: Tuesday 17 September – Saturday 21 September

London – Palladium: Wednesday 25 September – Sunday 29 September

Salford – The Lowry: Wednesday 2 October – Sunday 6 October

Edinburgh – Festival Theatre: Wednesday 9 October – Sunday 13 October

Bristol – Beacon: Wednesday 16 October – Sunday 20 October

Sign Up For Updates And Pre-sales

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mark Perry (@markperrymusic)

Similar Events

Brad Williams
Brad Williams
Sep 14 Sep 14
ZIWE
ZIWE
Jun 21