Aaron Chen

Funny Garden

Event Dates

Sunday, 11 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Monday, 12 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Tuesday, 13 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Wednesday, 14 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Thursday, 15 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Friday, 16 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Saturday, 17 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Sunday, 18 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Tuesday, 20 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Wednesday, 21 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Thursday, 22 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Saturday, 24 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

Sunday, 25 Aug

Pleasance Above, Edinburgh

‘Life is bristling with thorns, and I know no other remedy than to cultivate one’s garden’ Voltaire

‘You’re allowed to put whatever you like in your blurb. It doesn’t even have to describe the show’ Aaron

Born and raised in Sydney, Aaron’s quickly climbed the ranks of the international comedy scene.

Aaron made his mark on Australian comedy with his debut solo show in 2017 and has since toured to sold-out crowds and rave reviews, earning him the sought-after awards for Best Newcomer and Director’s Choice and nomination for Best Show at Melbourne International Comedy Festival.

Sign Up For Updates And Pre-sales

Similar Events

Bianca Del Rio
Bianca Del Rio
Sep 11 Sep 25
Steph Tolev
Steph Tolev
May 29 Jun 01