Events

Results:
9 Dec -10 Dec

MICHAEL BUBLÉ

Venues across the UK

9 Dec -10 Dec

PUSH BABY

Venues across the UK

9 Dec -20 Dec

THE DARKNESS

Venues across the UK

10 Dec -11 Dec

DWEEZIL ZAPPA

Venues across the UK

13 Dec -14 Dec

AMANDA PALMER

Venues across the UK

13 Dec -20 Dec

WE LOVE THE 90s

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 18 Dec 7:00 PM

THE WEST WING WEEKLY

Eventim Apollo, London

20 Dec -21 Dec

THUNDER

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 31 Dec 7:00 PM

CRAIG DAVID

Central Hall Westminster

20 Jan -6 Feb

Bombay Bicycle Club

Venues across the UK

1 Feb -12 Feb

MABEL

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
Tuesday 4 Feb 7:00 PM

KANE BROWN

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 6 Feb 7:00 PM

CHAPTER 13

Dingwalls

More Buy Tickets
10 Feb -15 Feb

BOWLING FOR SOUP

Venues across the UK

12 Feb -13 Feb

SEAN MCCONNELL

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 25 Feb 7:00 PM

TWO FEET

Heaven, London

28 Feb -18 Mar

ELVIS COSTELLO

Venues across the UK

29 Feb -7 Mar

STEREOPHONICS

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 4 Mar 7:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

Alexandra Palace

7 Mar -11 Mar

BRITTANY HOWARD

Venues across the UK

Thursday 12 Mar 7:00 PM

CMA SONG WRITERS SERIES

indigo at The O2

13 Mar -15 Mar

C2C

Venues across the UK

21 Mar -31 Mar

DARCY OAKE

Venues across the UK

24 Mar -28 Mar

MIDLAND

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
Saturday 28 Mar 7:00 PM

BRASS AGAINST

Islington Assembly Hall

31 Mar -29 Apr

ELBOW

Venues across the UK

5 Apr -16 Apr

NEW HOPE CLUB

Venues across the UK

7 Apr -1 May

EVANESCENCE & WITHIN TEMPTATION

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 8 Apr 7:00 PM

JONATHAN WILSON

Lafayette, London

Wednesday 8 Apr 7:00 PM

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

The Royal Albert Hall

13 Apr -26 Apr

CRAIG DAVID

Venues across the UK

15 Apr -22 Apr

JP COOPER

Venues across the UK

Friday 17 Apr 7:00 PM

CONFIDENCE MAN

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

19 Apr -14 Jun

NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
26 Apr -30 Apr

LUKE EVANS

Venues across the UK

26 Apr -10 May

MCFLY UK Tour

Venues across the UK

27 Apr -29 Apr

CELESTE

Venues across the UK

1 May -2 May

REDD KROSS

Venues across the UK

5 May -14 May

KEITH URBAN

Venues across the UK

Thursday 7 May 7:00 PM

Lane 8

Printworks London

13 May -25 Oct

MY DAD WROTE A PORNO

Venues across the UK

15 May -23 May

BRIAN FALLON

Venues across the UK

Saturday 23 May 7:00 PM

TAME IMPALA

Victoria Park

28 May -6 Jun

PET SHOP BOYS

Venues across the UK

Friday 29 May 7:00 PM

KRAFTWERK

Victoria Park

4 Jun -6 Jun

Drive-By Truckers

Venues across the UK

14 Jun -20 Jun

RAMMSTEIN

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 17 Jun 7:00 PM

LIONEL RICHIE

Eden Project, Cornwall

30 Jun -19 Jul

DIANA ROSS

Venues across the UK

Saturday 4 Jul 7:00 PM

LITTLE MIX

Hyde Park

7 Jul -11 Jul

LEE BRICE

Venues across the UK

Friday 10 Jul 7:00 PM

PEARL JAM

Hyde Park

Saturday 11 Jul 7:00 PM

TAYLOR SWIFT

Hyde Park

Wednesday 15 Jul 7:00 PM

THE SCRIPT

Eden Project, Cornwall

24 Jul -7 Aug

MICHAEL BUBLÉ

Venues across the UK

2 Sep -6 Sep

HOLLYWOOD VAMPIRES

Venues across the UK

2 Oct -8 Oct

DEEP PURPLE

Venues across the UK

7 Oct -4 Nov

LEVEL 42

Venues across the UK

8 Oct -6 Dec

STATUS QUO

Venues across the UK

19 Nov -29 Nov

THUNDER

Venues across the UK

Show More events