Events

Results:
Saturday 22 May 7:00 PM

SQUEEZE

The O2, London

29 May -3 Jun

Drive-By Truckers

Venues across the UK

15 Jun -15 Jul

DIANA ROSS

Venues across the UK

22 Jun -26 Jun

LEE BRICE

Venues across the UK

26 Jun -10 Jul

BRYAN ADAMS

Venues across the UK

9 Jul -10 Jul

PEARL JAM - BST HYDE PARK

Venues across the UK

Sunday 11 Jul 7:00 PM

DURAN DURAN - BST HYDE PARK

Hyde Park, London

Wednesday 14 Jul 7:00 PM

Sons Of Kemet

Lafayette, London

13 Aug -25 Aug

ANOTHER SKY

Venues across the UK

Thursday 19 Aug 7:00 PM

LAVA LA RUE

Village Underground, London

22 Aug -4 Sep

NEW HOPE CLUB

Venues across the UK

Saturday 28 Aug 12:00 PM

All Points East - Jamie xx & Kano

Victoria Park, London

Monday 30 Aug 2:32 PM
31 Aug -10 Sep

SLOWTHAI

Venues across the UK

1 Sep -30 Sep

ELBOW

Venues across the UK

2 Sep -3 Sep

CONRAD

Venues across the UK

6 Sep -30 Sep

FLYTE

Venues across the UK

6 Sep -20 Sep

THE VAMPS

Venues across the UK

8 Sep -11 Sep

MIDLAND

Venues across the UK

12 Sep -19 Sep

DEBBIE HARRY

Venues across the UK

12 Sep -18 Sep

TWINNIE

Venues across the UK

14 Sep -19 Sep

Roisin Murphy

Venues across the UK

14 Sep -21 Nov

MCFLY

Venues across the UK

21 Sep -2 Oct

SCRITTI POLITTI

Venues across the UK

Thursday 23 Sep 7:00 PM

Roosevelt

Electric Ballroom, London

27 Sep -5 Oct

THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS

Venues across the UK

30 Sep -1 Oct

BLUE OYSTER CULT

Venues across the UK

Thursday 30 Sep 7:00 PM

PHIL MADELEY

The Prince Albert, Brighton

1 Oct -6 Oct

Tailenders

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
2 Oct -8 Oct

DEEP PURPLE

Venues across the UK

2 Oct -2 Nov

LEVEL 42

Venues across the UK

Thursday 7 Oct 7:00 PM

FRANKY WAH

XOYO, London

Monday 11 Oct 7:00 PM

Babeheaven

Village Underground, London

Wednesday 13 Oct 7:00 PM

BRASS AGAINST

Islington Assembly Hall

Friday 22 Oct 7:00 PM

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday 25 Oct 2:08 PM

Griff

O2 Academy 3 Birmingham

28 Oct -4 Dec

THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD 2021

Venues across the UK

29 Oct -2 Nov

Megan O'Neill

Venues across the UK

Saturday 30 Oct 7:00 PM

DONAVON FRANKENREITER

PowerHaus, London

30 Oct -1 Nov

PAULINE MURRAY

Venues across the UK

1 Nov -15 Mar

OMD

Venues across the UK

Monday 1 Nov 7:00 PM

ZOLA BLOOD

Lafayette, London

2 Nov -1 Dec

STEPS

Venues across the UK

4 Nov -17 Nov

SEASICK STEVE

Venues across the UK

Friday 5 Nov 7:00 PM

Mathilda Homer

Lafayette, London

5 Nov -27 Nov

SINK THE PINK

Venues across the UK

Friday 5 Nov 7:00 PM

TANYA TUCKER

Royal Festival Hall, London

6 Nov -21 Nov

BLONDIE

Venues across the UK

Saturday 6 Nov 7:00 PM

LONDON GRAMMAR

O2 Academy Glasgow

More Buy Tickets
7 Nov -25 Nov

WORKING MEN'S CLUB

Venues across the UK

9 Nov -1 Dec

THOMAS HEADON

Venues across the UK

11 Nov -16 Nov

Jonathan Jackson + Enation

Venues across the UK

Monday 15 Nov 7:00 PM

JASON ISBELL

Eventim Apollo, London

Wednesday 17 Nov 7:00 PM

GARBAGE

O2 Academy Bournemouth

18 Nov -26 Nov

Dadi Freyr

Venues across the UK

Monday 22 Nov 7:00 PM

TINIE

Royal Albert Hall, London

23 Nov -30 Nov

THE OFFSPRING

Venues across the UK

Thursday 25 Nov 4:46 PM

Sad Night Dynamite

Corsica Studios, London

Thursday 25 Nov 7:00 PM

Nia Wyn

Bermondsey Social Club, London

Sunday 28 Nov 7:00 PM

KERRI CHANDLER

Roundhouse, London

4 Dec -21 Dec

Enter Shikari

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 7 Dec 7:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday 9 Dec 7:00 PM

Lane 8

Printworks, London

5 Jan -31 Jan

WOLF ALICE

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 19 Jan 7:00 PM

IAMNOTSHANE

Omeara, London

6 Feb -22 May

MY DAD WROTE A PORNO

Venues across the UK

11 Feb -19 Feb

THE DAMNED

Venues across the UK

18 Feb -20 Mar

TEXAS

Venues across the UK

18 Feb -8 Mar

TOM ODELL

Venues across the UK

17 Mar -31 Mar

SLOWTHAI

Venues across the UK

Sunday 20 Mar 7:00 PM

RY X

Roundhouse, London

Tuesday 29 Mar 7:00 PM

POLO & PAN

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

1 Apr -2 Apr

REDD KROSS

Venues across the UK

4 Apr -8 Apr

EVANESCENCE & WITHIN TEMPTATION

Venues across the UK

7 Apr -26 Apr

CRAIG DAVID

Venues across the UK

Saturday 9 Apr 7:00 PM

Camelphat

The SSE Arena, Wembley

12 Apr -22 Apr

BOWLING FOR SOUP

Venues across the UK

14 Apr -17 Apr

SPARKS

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 20 Apr 7:00 PM

Suzi Quatro

Royal Albert Hall, London

1 May -10 May

ASHLEY MCBRYDE

Venues across the UK

9 May -25 May

BRYAN ADAMS

Venues across the UK

20 May -28 May

BRIAN FALLON

Venues across the UK

20 May -31 May

PET SHOP BOYS

Venues across the UK

21 May -28 May

THUNDER

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 15 Jun 7:00 PM

LIONEL RICHIE

Bristol City Centre

26 Jun -30 Jun

RAMMSTEIN

Venues across the UK

6 Jul -25 Jul

MICHAEL BUBLÉ

Venues across the UK

9 Jul -27 Jul

OLLY MURS

Venues across the UK

4 Jun -18 Jun

PENN & TELLER

Venues across the UK

Show More events