Events

Results:
24 Jan -31 Jan

THEON CROSS

Venues across the UK

Thursday 27 Jan 7:00 PM

Laxcity

Paper Dress Vintage

Wednesday 2 Feb 7:00 PM

CloZee

Oslo Hackney, London

Wednesday 2 Feb 7:00 PM

Lewis OfMan

Peckham Audio, London

6 Feb -22 May

MY DAD WROTE A PORNO

Venues across the UK

6 Feb -11 Feb

Sean McConnell

Venues across the UK

Thursday 10 Feb 7:00 PM

LUCY GOOCH

St Pancras Old Church, London

Thursday 10 Feb 7:00 PM

MILD ORANGE

Jazz Cafe, London

14 Feb -9 Mar

WOLF ALICE

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 16 Feb 7:00 PM

SAM WILLS

Jazz Cafe, London

16 Feb -17 Feb

Willow Kayne

Venues across the UK

17 Feb -24 Feb

JONATHAN VAN NESS

Venues across the UK

Thursday 17 Feb 7:00 PM

RAE MORRIS

Laylow, London

18 Feb -25 Feb

DEBBIE HARRY

Venues across the UK

18 Feb -20 Mar

TEXAS

Venues across the UK

18 Feb -8 Mar

TOM ODELL

Venues across the UK

19 Feb -26 Feb

Sons Of Kemet

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 22 Feb 7:00 PM

SAD NIGHT DYNAMITE

Village Underground, London

24 Feb -1 Mar

ALY & AJ

Venues across the UK

Friday 25 Feb 7:00 PM

Franky Wah

EartH, London

Friday 25 Feb 7:00 PM

JOEL CULPEPPER

Islington Assembly Hall

2 Mar -5 Mar

Disclosure

Venues across the UK

2 Mar -18 Mar

STATUS QUO

Venues across the UK

Thursday 3 Mar 7:00 PM

MASTER PEACE

Hoxton Hall, London

3 Mar -17 Mar

The Wanted

Venues across the UK

5 Mar -1 Oct

The Guilty Feminist: Live

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 9 Mar 7:00 PM

Le Couleur

The Lexington, London

Thursday 10 Mar 7:00 PM

CMA Songwriters Series

indigo at The O2

10 Mar -6 Apr

JAMES MORRISON

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
10 Mar -11 Mar

SYML

Venues across the UK

10 Mar -11 Mar

THOMAS HEADON

Venues across the UK

11 Mar -13 Mar

C2C: Official After Show Party

Venues across the UK

Sunday 13 Mar 7:00 PM

Tim Gallagher

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

14 Mar -15 Mar

OMD

Venues across the UK

17 Mar -27 Mar

JOE JACKSON

Venues across the UK

Thursday 17 Mar 7:00 PM

Roosevelt

Electric Ballroom, London

17 Mar -31 Mar

SLOWTHAI

Venues across the UK

18 Mar -2 Apr

STEREOPHONICS

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
19 Mar -21 Mar

Allie X

Venues across the UK

Sunday 20 Mar 7:00 PM

RY X

Roundhouse, London

Tuesday 22 Mar 7:00 PM

OSCAR AND THE WOLF

Scala, London

Wednesday 23 Mar 7:00 PM

Sipho

Moth Club, London

Sunday 27 Mar 7:00 PM

Yung Gravy

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

More Buy Tickets
Tuesday 29 Mar 7:00 PM

AMIGO THE DEVIL

Omeara, London

29 Mar -3 Apr

JP SAXE

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 29 Mar 7:00 PM

POLO & PAN

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 30 Mar 7:00 PM

Harvey Causon

Strange Brew, Bristol

1 Apr -2 Apr

REDD KROSS

Venues across the UK

2 Apr -13 Apr

THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS

Venues across the UK

3 Apr -11 Apr

CHAMPIONS OF MAGIC

Venues across the UK

4 Apr -8 Apr

EVANESCENCE & WITHIN TEMPTATION

Venues across the UK

4 Apr -21 Apr

PAULINE MURRAY

Venues across the UK

Monday 4 Apr 7:00 PM

TINIE

Royal Albert Hall, London

5 Apr -10 Apr

MIDLAKE

Venues across the UK

7 Apr -26 Apr

CRAIG DAVID

Venues across the UK

Saturday 9 Apr 7:00 PM

Camelphat

The SSE Arena, Wembley

Saturday 9 Apr 7:00 PM

Robert Glasper

Hackney Church

Monday 11 Apr 7:00 PM

Ghostly Kisses

Omeara, London

12 Apr -23 Apr

BOWLING FOR SOUP

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 12 Apr 7:00 PM

RHYE

Troxy, London

Wednesday 13 Apr 7:00 PM

MAC WETHA

Moth Club, London

14 Apr -16 Apr

KHRUANGBIN

Venues across the UK

14 Apr -17 Apr

SPARKS

Venues across the UK

19 Apr -30 Apr

RED GUITARS

Venues across the UK

19 Apr -7 May

The Nightingales

Venues across the UK

20 Apr -22 Apr

CRIMINAL

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 20 Apr 7:00 PM

Suzi Quatro

Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday 21 Apr 7:00 PM

PRIYA RAGU

Scala, London

21 Apr -4 May

Shawn Mendes

Venues across the UK

22 Apr -7 May

BLONDIE

Venues across the UK

23 Apr -28 Apr

HONNE

Venues across the UK

25 Apr -29 May

JP COOPER

Venues across the UK

28 Apr -9 May

Keith Urban

Venues across the UK

1 May -10 May

ASHLEY MCBRYDE

Venues across the UK

3 May -13 May

Jojo

Venues across the UK

Thursday 5 May 7:00 PM

CONFIDENCE MAN

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

5 May -13 May

MATTIEL

Venues across the UK

6 May -30 May

Bianca Del Rio

Venues across the UK

8 May -13 May

Jonathan Jackson + Enation

Venues across the UK

9 May -11 May

ANNE-MARIE

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
9 May -10 Jul

BRYAN ADAMS

Venues across the UK

15 May -21 May

Bob Vylan

Venues across the UK

15 May -27 May

THE WANDERING HEARTS

Venues across the UK

16 May -28 May

MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE

Venues across the UK

17 May -21 May

RUSSELL PETERS

Venues across the UK

19 May -22 May

LINDSEY BUCKINGHAM

Venues across the UK

19 May -25 Jun

YEARS & YEARS

Venues across the UK

20 May -28 May

BRIAN FALLON

Venues across the UK

20 May -31 May

PET SHOP BOYS

Venues across the UK

21 May -27 May

MIDLAND

Venues across the UK

21 May -28 May

THUNDER

Venues across the UK

22 May -30 May

BOWLING FOR SOUP

Venues across the UK

22 May -21 Jun

THE HOLLIES

Venues across the UK

23 May -1 Jun

ALICE COOPER + THE CULT

Venues across the UK

Monday 23 May 7:00 PM

BRASS AGAINST

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 26 May 7:00 PM

Bear's Den

O2 Institute Birmingham

26 May -1 Jul

ED SHEERAN

Venues across the UK

Friday 27 May 7:00 PM

MOGWAI

Alexandra Palace, London

1 Jun -2 Jun

STEPS

Venues across the UK

4 Jun -16 Jun

DADI FREYR

Venues across the UK

5 Jun -23 Jun

ELVIS COSTELLO

Venues across the UK

7 Jun -12 Jun

Drive-By Truckers

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 8 Jun 7:00 PM

Parquet Courts

Chalk, Brighton

11 Jun -21 Jun

BILLY IDOL

Venues across the UK

14 Jun -24 Jun

DIANA ROSS

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 14 Jun 7:00 PM

JJ WILDE

The Lexington, London

15 Jun -6 Jul

LIONEL RICHIE

Venues across the UK

Thursday 16 Jun 7:00 PM

OMAR APOLLO

Koko, London

Thursday 16 Jun 7:00 PM

SHOOTER JENNINGS

Omeara, London

17 Jun -18 Jun

IAMNOTSHANE

Venues across the UK

20 Jun -17 Jul

ROGER DALTREY

Venues across the UK

Friday 24 Jun 12:36 PM

ELTON JOHN

Hyde Park, London

26 Jun -30 Jun

RAMMSTEIN

Venues across the UK

1 Jul -8 Aug

THE LIBERTINES

Venues across the UK

1 Jul -26 Jul

Tears For Fears

Venues across the UK

2 Jul -25 Jul

MICHAEL BUBLÉ

Venues across the UK

8 Jul -9 Jul

PEARL JAM

Venues across the UK

9 Jul -27 Jul

OLLY MURS

Venues across the UK

Friday 15 Jul 7:00 PM

BRAD PAISLEY

Glasgow, Ovo Hydro

More Buy Tickets
20 Jul -21 Jul

YOLA

Venues across the UK

17 Sep -2 Oct

DEXYS

Venues across the UK

Friday 23 Sep 7:00 PM

Lucius

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London

Wednesday 28 Sep 7:00 PM

XAVIER RUDD

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London

12 Oct -11 Nov

WILL YOUNG

Venues across the UK

18 Oct -19 Oct

BLUE OYSTER CULT

Venues across the UK

20 Oct -26 Oct

DEEP PURPLE

Venues across the UK

23 Oct -3 Dec

THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD

Venues across the UK

Monday 24 Oct 7:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

O2 Academy Brixton, London

28 Oct -5 Nov

THE DAMNED

Venues across the UK

Saturday 29 Oct 7:00 PM

DONAVON FRANKENREITER

PowerHaus (formerly Dingwalls), London

4 Nov -11 Nov

LEVEL 42

Venues across the UK

Sunday 6 Nov 7:00 PM

DUNCAN LAURENCE

Lafayette, London

Thursday 17 Nov 7:00 PM

JASON ISBELL

Eventim Apollo, London

25 Nov -3 Dec

STATUS QUO

Venues across the UK

8 Feb -4 Mar

JUSTIN BIEBER

Venues across the UK

26 Mar -2 Apr

BLACKBERRY SMOKE

Venues across the UK

4 Jun -18 Jun

PENN & TELLER

Venues across the UK

Show More events