Events

Results:
18 May -10 Jul

BRYAN ADAMS

Venues across the UK

18 May -30 May

Bianca Del Rio

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 18 May 7:00 PM

IZZI DE ROSA

The Grace, London

18 May -22 May

MY DAD WROTE A PORNO

Venues across the UK

18 May -27 May

THE WANDERING HEARTS

Venues across the UK

Thursday 19 May 7:00 PM

Honey Dijon

Koko, London

19 May -29 May

JP COOPER

Venues across the UK

Thursday 19 May 7:00 PM

MAC WETHA

The Courtyard Theatre, London

19 May -21 May

RUSSELL PETERS

Venues across the UK

19 May -1 Oct

The Guilty Feminist: Live

Venues across the UK

19 May -24 Jun

YEARS & YEARS

Venues across the UK

20 May -28 May

BRIAN FALLON

Venues across the UK

20 May -31 May

PET SHOP BOYS

Venues across the UK

Saturday 21 May 7:00 PM

Bob Vylan

O2 Institute 3 Birmingham

21 May -27 May

MIDLAND

Venues across the UK

21 May -28 May

THUNDER

Venues across the UK

22 May -30 May

BOWLING FOR SOUP

Venues across the UK

22 May -27 May

Knucks

Venues across the UK

22 May -21 Jun

THE HOLLIES

Venues across the UK

23 May -1 Jun

ALICE COOPER + THE CULT

Venues across the UK

Monday 23 May 7:00 PM

BRASS AGAINST

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 26 May 7:00 PM

Bear's Den

O2 Institute Birmingham

Thursday 26 May 7:00 PM

Conrad

PowerHaus (formerly Dingwalls), London

26 May -1 Jul

ED SHEERAN

Venues across the UK

Thursday 26 May 7:00 PM

Nimmo

Sebright Arms, London

Friday 27 May 7:00 PM

MOGWAI

Alexandra Palace, London

Saturday 28 May 7:00 PM

MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE

Sophia Garden, Cardiff

Wednesday 1 Jun 7:00 PM

Chanel Williams

21Soho, London

Thursday 2 Jun 7:00 PM

JESHI

Oslo Hackney, London

4 Jun -16 Jun

DADI FREYR

Venues across the UK

5 Jun -23 Jun

ELVIS COSTELLO

Venues across the UK

Monday 6 Jun 7:00 PM

Roosevelt

Electric Ballroom, London

7 Jun -12 Jun

Drive-By Truckers

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 7 Jun 7:00 PM

MAYA DELILAH

Omeara, London

Wednesday 8 Jun 7:00 PM

Elizabeth Cook

The Lexington, London

Wednesday 8 Jun 7:00 PM

Parquet Courts

Chalk, Brighton

9 Jun -3 Jul

THE ROLLING STONES

Venues across the UK

9 Jun -30 Jun

Yazmin Lacey

Venues across the UK

Friday 10 Jun 7:00 PM

ALTÉGO

O2 Academy 2 Islington, London

14 Jun -24 Jun

DIANA ROSS

Venues across the UK

14 Jun -15 Jun

NEMAHSIS

Venues across the UK

Thursday 16 Jun 7:00 PM

MYSIE

The Courtyard Theatre, London

Thursday 16 Jun 7:00 PM

OMAR APOLLO

Koko, London

17 Jun -18 Jun

IAMNOTSHANE

Venues across the UK

20 Jun -17 Jul

ROGER DALTREY

Venues across the UK

Monday 20 Jun 7:00 PM

Yung Gravy

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

21 Jun -22 Jun

KHRUANGBIN

Venues across the UK

21 Jun -25 Jun

Sauti Sol

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 22 Jun 7:00 PM

Adia Victoria

The Courtyard Theatre, London

22 Jun -24 Jun

TEXAS

Venues across the UK

23 Jun -9 Jul

TOM JONES

Venues across the UK

Friday 24 Jun 12:36 PM

ELTON JOHN

Hyde Park, London

Saturday 25 Jun 7:00 PM

Yvonne Orji

Bloomsbury Theatre & Studio, London

26 Jun -30 Jun

RAMMSTEIN

Venues across the UK

Sunday 26 Jun 7:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

O2 Academy Brixton, London

27 Jun -3 Jul

LCD Soundsystem

Venues across the UK

28 Jun -12 Jul

MICHAEL BALL & ALFIE BOE

Venues across the UK

30 Jun -2 Jul

JP SAXE

Venues across the UK

30 Jun -3 Jul

KID RAIN

Venues across the UK

1 Jul -8 Aug

THE LIBERTINES

Venues across the UK

1 Jul -26 Jul

Tears For Fears

Venues across the UK

2 Jul -25 Jul

MICHAEL BUBLÉ

Venues across the UK

Thursday 7 Jul 7:00 PM

THE GLORIOUS SONS

The Camden Assembly, London

8 Jul -9 Jul

PEARL JAM

Venues across the UK

13 Jul -15 Jul

TENILLE ARTS

Venues across the UK

Thursday 14 Jul 7:00 PM

MORGAN EVANS

Lafayette, London

Friday 15 Jul 7:00 PM

BRAD PAISLEY

Glasgow, Ovo Hydro

17 Jul -21 Jul

MODEST MOUSE

Venues across the UK

20 Jul -21 Jul

YOLA

Venues across the UK

Friday 22 Jul 7:00 PM

True Crime Obsessed: Live

Cadogan Hall, London

29 Jul -7 Aug

JOE JACKSON

Venues across the UK

3 Aug -4 Aug

BANANARAMA

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 16 Aug 7:00 PM

ALL KILLA NO FILLA

Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh

18 Aug -21 Aug

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM

Venues across the UK

21 Aug -23 Aug

Drake White

Venues across the UK

25 Aug -1 Sep

CHRIS YOUNG

Venues across the UK

25 Aug -30 Aug

MARTY STUART

Venues across the UK

Saturday 27 Aug 7:00 PM

THE NATIONAL

Depot Mayfield, Manchester

30 Aug -2 Sep

Sara Evans

Venues across the UK

31 Aug -1 Sep

BRANDY CLARK

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
9 Sep -26 Sep

Rupi Kaur

Venues across the UK

10 Sep -28 Sep

DANIEL HOWELL

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 13 Sep 7:00 PM

DARK STAR ORCHESTRA

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London

15 Sep -17 Sep

CARLY PEARCE

Venues across the UK

Thursday 15 Sep 7:00 PM

SOFI TUKKER

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London

Sunday 18 Sep 7:00 PM

NATHY PELUSO

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London

Wednesday 21 Sep 7:00 PM

Babeheaven

Koko, London

Wednesday 21 Sep 7:00 PM

GHOSTLY KISSES

Lafayette, London

22 Sep -30 Sep

OVERMONO

Venues across the UK

Friday 23 Sep 7:00 PM

Lucius

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London

Wednesday 28 Sep 7:00 PM

XAVIER RUDD

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London

1 Oct -17 Oct

Public Service Broadcasting

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 5 Oct 7:00 PM

MADRUGADA

Electric Brixton, London

10 Oct -18 Oct

NATALIE IMBRUGLIA

Venues across the UK

10 Oct -12 Nov

WILL YOUNG

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 11 Oct 7:00 PM

JOSHUA BASSETT

O2 Academy Islington, London

11 Oct -19 Oct

RUSSELL DICKERSON

Venues across the UK

13 Oct -25 Oct

BILLY IDOL

Venues across the UK

Thursday 13 Oct 7:00 PM

Kyla La Grange

Corsica Studios, London

Thursday 13 Oct 7:00 PM

PRIYA RAGU

Electric Brixton, London

17 Oct -20 Oct

Tenille Townes

Venues across the UK

18 Oct -19 Oct

BLUE OYSTER CULT

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 19 Oct 7:00 PM

Clozee

Oslo Hackney, London

20 Oct -26 Oct

DEEP PURPLE

Venues across the UK

Thursday 20 Oct 7:00 PM

SAD NIGHT DYNAMITE

Electric Brixton, London

21 Oct -27 Oct

Allie X

Venues across the UK

23 Oct -3 Dec

THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD

Venues across the UK

Monday 24 Oct 7:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday 27 Oct 7:00 PM

CRADLE OF FILTH: DARK HORSES AND FORCES

Marble Factory, Bristol

27 Oct -31 Oct

THOMAS HEADON

Venues across the UK

28 Oct -5 Nov

THE DAMNED

Venues across the UK

Saturday 29 Oct 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 Oct 7:00 PM

DONAVON FRANKENREITER

PowerHaus (formerly Dingwalls), London

30 Oct -3 Nov

Buddy

Venues across the UK

1 Nov -8 Nov

DEBBIE HARRY

Venues across the UK

4 Nov -11 Nov

LEVEL 42

Venues across the UK

Sunday 6 Nov 7:00 PM

DUNCAN LAURENCE

Lafayette, London

7 Nov -19 Nov

N-Dubz

Venues across the UK

13 Nov -12 Dec

Aled Jones and Russell Watson

Venues across the UK

14 Nov -19 Nov

EVANESCENCE & WITHIN TEMPTATION

Venues across the UK

16 Nov -28 Nov

FLORENCE+the MACHINE

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 16 Nov 7:00 PM

OSCAR AND THE WOLF

Scala, London

Thursday 17 Nov 7:00 PM

JASON ISBELL

Eventim Apollo, London

17 Nov -19 Nov

LIZZY MCALPINE

Venues across the UK

18 Nov -22 Nov

MOTHER MOTHER

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
23 Nov -24 Nov

Sam Ryder

Venues across the UK

25 Nov -3 Dec

STATUS QUO

Venues across the UK

29 Nov -1 Dec

ZOLA BLOOD

Venues across the UK

Saturday 3 Dec 7:00 PM

Charlie Winston

Hoxton Hall, London

Saturday 10 Dec 7:00 PM

Lane 8

O2 Academy Brixton, London

17 Jan -21 Jan

Kane Brown

Venues across the UK

8 Feb -4 Mar

JUSTIN BIEBER

Venues across the UK

9 Mar -17 Mar

FATHER JOHN MISTY

Venues across the UK

26 Mar -2 Apr

BLACKBERRY SMOKE

Venues across the UK

29 Mar -30 Mar

RY X

Venues across the UK

22 Apr -23 Apr

PROGNOSIS FESTIVAL

Venues across the UK

Sunday 30 Apr 7:00 PM

TOKIO HOTEL

indigo at The O2

4 Jun -18 Jun

PENN & TELLER

Venues across the UK

22 Jul -29 Jul

Shawn Mendes

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 3 Oct 7:00 PM

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Royal Albert Hall, London

Show More events