Events

Results:
Friday 18 Dec 7:00 PM

THE DARKNESS

indigo at The O2

15 Jan -16 Jan

ELIZA AND THE BEAR

Venues across the UK

Friday 29 Jan 7:00 PM

JELANI BLACKMAN

Moth Club, London

4 Feb -15 May

MY DAD WROTE A PORNO

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 23 Feb 7:00 PM

Babeheaven

Village Underground, London

Wednesday 24 Feb 7:00 PM

ZOLA BLOOD

Lafayette, London

Saturday 27 Feb 7:00 PM

SQUEEZE

The O2, London

Thursday 4 Mar 7:00 PM

GHOSTLY KISSES

Omeara, London

Wednesday 10 Mar 7:00 PM

Roosevelt

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 11 Mar 7:00 PM

Nia Wyn

Bermondsey Social Club, London

12 Mar -13 Mar

Disclosure

Venues across the UK

4 Apr -19 Apr

NEW HOPE CLUB

Venues across the UK

4 Apr -9 Apr

YELLOW DAYS

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 7 Apr 7:00 PM

RHYE

Roundhouse, London

8 Apr -11 Apr

Jonathan Jackson + Enation

Venues across the UK

9 Apr -25 Apr

CRAIG DAVID

Venues across the UK

10 Apr -15 Apr

BRYAN ADAMS

Venues across the UK

10 Apr -3 Jun

NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS

Venues across the UK

13 Apr -20 Apr

THOMAS HEADON

Venues across the UK

Saturday 17 Apr 7:00 PM

Camelphat

The SSE Arena, Wembley

Monday 19 Apr 1:41 PM

POLO & PAN

Village Underground, London

Tuesday 20 Apr 7:00 PM

IAMNOTSHANE

Omeara, London

23 Apr -30 Apr

Dadi Freyr

Venues across the UK

25 Apr -29 Apr

JADU HEART

Venues across the UK

Sunday 25 Apr 7:00 PM

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Royal Albert Hall, London

26 Apr -9 May

THE VAMPS

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 27 Apr 7:00 PM

Megan O'Neill

The Lexington, London

27 Apr -5 May

THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS

Venues across the UK

1 May -8 May

BOWLING FOR SOUP

Venues across the UK

4 May -12 May

MOSA WILD

Venues across the UK

4 May -7 May

SCOTTY MCCREERY

Venues across the UK

6 May -8 May

PAULINE MURRAY

Venues across the UK

7 May -2 Jun

KODALINE

Venues across the UK

9 May -10 May

REDD KROSS

Venues across the UK

10 May -12 Jun

Enter Shikari

Venues across the UK

10 May -24 May

MCFLY

Venues across the UK

13 May -23 May

THUNDER

Venues across the UK

14 May -13 Jun

TEXAS

Venues across the UK

16 May -25 May

ASHLEY MCBRYDE

Venues across the UK

20 May -28 May

SPARKS

Venues across the UK

21 May -1 Jun

PET SHOP BOYS

Venues across the UK

22 May -5 Jun

ANOTHER SKY

Venues across the UK

29 May -3 Jun

Drive-By Truckers

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 9 Jun 7:00 PM

LIONEL RICHIE

Eden Project, Cornwall

13 Jun -27 Jun

PENN & TELLER

Venues across the UK

15 Jun -15 Jul

DIANA ROSS

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 15 Jun 7:00 PM

MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE

Eden Project, Cornwall

16 Jun -19 Jun

RAMMSTEIN

Venues across the UK

Saturday 19 Jun 7:00 PM

SCRIBBLE SHOWDOWN

indigo at The O2

22 Jun -26 Jun

LEE BRICE

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 29 Jun 7:00 PM

DIANA ROSS

Eden Project, Cornwall

8 Jul -21 Jul

OLLY MURS

Venues across the UK

9 Jul -27 Jul

MICHAEL BUBLÉ

Venues across the UK

9 Jul -10 Jul

PEARL JAM - BST HYDE PARK

Venues across the UK

9 Jul -18 Jul

THE DAMNED

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 14 Jul 7:00 PM

THE SCRIPT

Eden Project, Cornwall

5 Aug -9 Aug

HOLLYWOOD VAMPIRES

Venues across the UK

1 Sep -30 Sep

ELBOW

Venues across the UK

2 Sep -3 Sep

CONRAD

Venues across the UK

8 Sep -11 Sep

MIDLAND

Venues across the UK

12 Sep -19 Sep

DEBBIE HARRY

Venues across the UK

12 Sep -18 Sep

TWINNIE

Venues across the UK

14 Sep -19 Sep

Roisin Murphy

Venues across the UK

28 Sep -7 Oct

JOJO

Venues across the UK

30 Sep -1 Oct

BLUE OYSTER CULT

Venues across the UK

30 Sep -4 Oct

EVANESCENCE & WITHIN TEMPTATION

Venues across the UK

Thursday 30 Sep 7:00 PM

PHIL MADELEY

The Prince Albert, Brighton

2 Oct -8 Oct

DEEP PURPLE

Venues across the UK

2 Oct -2 Nov

LEVEL 42

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 13 Oct 7:00 PM

BRASS AGAINST

Islington Assembly Hall

28 Oct -4 Dec

THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD 2021

Venues across the UK

Saturday 30 Oct 7:00 PM

DONAVON FRANKENREITER

PowerHaus, London

1 Nov -15 Mar

OMD

Venues across the UK

2 Nov -1 Dec

STEPS

Venues across the UK

Friday 5 Nov 7:00 PM

TANYA TUCKER

Royal Festival Hall, London

6 Nov -21 Nov

BLONDIE

Venues across the UK

Monday 15 Nov 7:00 PM

JASON ISBELL

Eventim Apollo, London

3 Dec -11 Dec

BRIAN FALLON

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 7 Dec 7:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday 9 Dec 7:00 PM

Lane 8

Printworks, London

Show More events