The Vamps

Meet The Vamps Anniversary Tour

Event Dates

Saturday, 7 Sep

Barbican, York

Sunday, 8 Sep

O2 City Hall, Newcastle

Tuesday, 10 Sep

O2 Academy Glasgow

Wednesday, 11 Sep

O2 Academy Glasgow

Thursday, 12 Sep

O2 Academy Leeds

Saturday, 14 Sep

O2 Academy Birmingham

Sunday, 15 Sep

O2 Academy Birmingham

Tuesday, 17 Sep

Bristol O2 Academy

Wednesday, 18 Sep

O2 Academy Bournemouth

Saturday, 21 Sep

Eventim Apollo, London

Sunday, 22 Sep

Eventim Apollo, London

Tuesday, 24 Sep

O2 Apollo Manchester

Wednesday, 25 Sep

O2 Apollo Manchester

Extra London date added due to phenomenal demand! Don't miss The Vamps live on their 'MEET THE VAMPS ANNIVERSARY TOUR' this September! Celebrate the tenth anniversary of their debut album, 'Meet The Vamps' with a full performance of the album, plus fan favourites. Catch The Vamps live in concert this September in venues across the UK!

The Vamps are back on tour! Following their sell-out, globe trotting Greatest Hits tour in 2022/23 that saw them headlining festivals and playing a sold-out Royal Albert Hall in May (which officially registered as the loudest audience the 150+ year old venue had ever had!), The Vamps are getting back on the road in September to celebrate their tenth anniversary and will be playing their debut album ‘Meet The Vamps’ in its entirety as well as throwing in some other fan favourites.

Tickets will go on sale at 9am on Friday 7 June

Sign Up For Updates And Pre-sales

Similar Events

Aziya
Aziya
Jun 20
Lucius
Lucius
Aug 21
PARTY101
PARTY101
Jun 25 Jun 29