Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

With Special Guest Paramore

Event Dates

Friday, 7 Jun

Edinburgh Scottish Gas Murrayfield Stadium

Saturday, 8 Jun

Edinburgh Scottish Gas Murrayfield Stadium

Sunday, 9 Jun

Edinburgh Scottish Gas Murrayfield Stadium

Thursday, 13 Jun

Liverpool Anfield Stadium

Friday, 14 Jun

Liverpool Anfield Stadium

Saturday, 15 Jun

Liverpool Anfield Stadium

Tuesday, 18 Jun

Cardiff Principality Stadium

Friday, 21 Jun

London Wembley Stadium

Saturday, 22 Jun

London Wembley Stadium

Sunday, 23 Jun

London Wembley Stadium

Thursday, 15 Aug

Wembley Stadium, London

Friday, 16 Aug

London Wembley Stadium

Saturday, 17 Aug

London Wembley Stadium

Monday, 19 Aug

London Wembley Stadium

Tuesday, 20 Aug

London Wembley Stadium

TAYLOR SWIFT | THE ERAS TOUR

With Special Guest Paramore

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour has added another two nights at Wembley Stadium in London on 19 and 20 August, 2024. A limited number of fans who previously registered for shows in London will be selected for an opportunity to access to the sale and will receive notifications via email starting from Tuesday, 14 November, 2023.

Tickets will be available to purchase via the Ticketmaster & AXS websites, and access code holders will have the opportunity to purchase tickets starting at approximately the following times and dates:

Monday 19 August 2024: Ticket sale begins 14 November 2023 at 2pm local time

Tuesday 20 August 2024: Ticket sale begins 15 November 2023 at 2pm local time

Tickets will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis while currently available inventory lasts. It’s a simple, standard purchase process and the FAQ’s below will help you navigate your search and purpose.

See FAQ’s below:

AXS

Ticketmaster

Wembley

The UK leg of Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour will kick off on 7 June 2024 in Edinburgh and wrap up on 20 August 2024 in London.

Ticket availability is extremely limited, and some ticket options will be unavailable.

Ticketholders can resell any or all of their tickets, including the lead booker ticket, via AXS or Ticketmaster.

Through the official resale facilities, ticket resale prices are capped to help combat the inflation of ticket prices and put a stop to ticket touting and bots.

Purchasing tickets via the official resale facilities also ensures that the ticket you are purchasing is genuine. As set out in the terms and conditions of sale, any tickets found to be purchased via resale on the non-official secondary market will not be valid for entry into the concerts and will be cancelled. Therefore, we strongly advise that you sell and purchase your tickets via the official ticket agents.

Sign Up For Updates And Pre-sales

Similar Events

SIIGHTS
SIIGHTS
Feb 06
SPIDER
SPIDER
Mar 20