Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran: +-=÷x Tour

Event Dates

Wednesday, 26 Jun

Ta' Qali National Park, Malta

Saturday, 29 Jun

Estadio Heliodoro Rodriguez Lopez, Tenerife

Saturday, 20 Jul

Puskas Arena, Budapest

Saturday, 3 Aug

Darius and Girenas Stadium, Kaunas

Sunday, 4 Aug

Darius and Girenas Stadium, Kaunas

Saturday, 10 Aug

Hipodrom, Zagreb

Saturday, 17 Aug

Usce Park, Belgrade

Saturday, 24 Aug

The National Arena, Bucharest

Saturday, 31 Aug

Vasil Levski Stadium, Sofia

Saturday, 7 Sep

Larnaca Marina, Cyprus

Sunday, 8 Sep

Larnaca Marina, Cyprus

Ed Sheeran will bring his record-breaking ‘+ – = ÷ x’ Mathematics Tour to Asia, Middle East and Europe in 2024.  Information about pre-sale/on-sale dates and ticket purchasing can be found at www.edsheeran.com.

Plus special guest Calum Scott.

Sign Up For Updates And Pre-sales

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mark Perry (@markperrymusic)

Similar Events

SKYLAR
SKYLAR
Apr 30
TV GIRL
TV GIRL
Aug 17