BonJovi.jpg

Bon Jovi Stream Gig Live from Munich’s Olympic Stadium

Published on 10th June 2011

2010's biggest tour is rolling back into Europe this month and Bon Jovi will be giving fans across the globe a chance to experience the live show from the comfort of their homes!

The record breaking band will be streaming the first 30 minutes of their show live from the awesome Olympic Stadium, Munich, in front of an 80,000 strong crowd and millions watching via the internet, courtesy of Ustream.

Go to www.bonjovi.com on Sunday, June 12, 2011, at 7:00PM (Munich, CEST) to join them at the show or watch it below right here.

The Live Stream will start at 7:45PM (Munich, CEST).

Local times below:

10:00am (Los Angeles, PST)
1:00pm (New York, EST)
6:00pm (London, GMT)
7:00pm (Munich, CEST)

 

The Munich show will act as a special preview for Jovi’s UK dates, with Bon Jovi visiting Edinburgh, Manchester, London and Bristol, following their incredible 12 night stand at London’s O2 Arena last summer, playing to over 190,000 people.

Nearing three decades into an incredible career, Bon Jovi shows no sign of slowing down. Globally, the Grammy® Award-winning band has sold more than 125 million albums, and performed more than 2,700 concerts in over 50 countries for more than 35 million fans. Bon Jovi Greatest Hits (Island Def Jam Music Group) debuted at #1 around the world in November, with the band’s three-decade-spanning retrospective charting higher and selling more copies in its first week than their 1994 Cross Road release, which has sold more than 21 million copies to date. Previously, the band’s “Lost Highway Tour” was named the #1 tour of 2008. For more information on all things Bon Jovi, visit www.BonJovi.com.

Bon Jovi UK Dates:

22nd June Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh, UK - buy tickets here
24th June Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester, UK - buy tickets here
25th June Hard Rock Calling, Hyde Park, London, UK
27th June Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol, UK - buy tickets here

Disqus

comments powered by Disqus