WOLF ALICE

BLUE WEEKEND TOUR

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, 05 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
  • Friday, 07 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 08 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 09 Jan O2 City Hall Newcastle
  • Monday, 10 Jan UAE, Norwich
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 12 Jan O2 Apollo Manchester
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 13 Jan O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Friday, 14 Jan O2 Academy Sheffield
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 15 Jan O2 Academy Liverpool
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 18 Jan Eventim Apollo, London
  • Wednesday, 19 Jan Eventim Apollo, London
  • Thursday, 20 Jan Eventim Apollo, London
  • Saturday, 22 Jan Southampton O2 Guildhall
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 23 Jan De La War Pavilion, Bexhill
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 24 Jan Dublin, IE - Olympia Theatre
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 25 Jan Dublin, IE - Olympia Theatre
  • Thursday, 27 Jan O2 Academy Birmingham
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 28 Jan Plymouth Pavillions
  • Sunday, 30 Jan O2 Academy Bristol
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 31 Jan O2 Academy Bristol
    Sold Out

EXTRA SHOW ADDED IN LONDON, 20 JAN - TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Wolf Alice have announced a UK & Ireland tour for January 2022, their first headline shows since 2018.

The tour will take the band to Manchester, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Dublin and more, performing songs from their number one album Blue Weekend, including the evocative lead single “The Last Man On Earth”.

Blue Weekend is the follow up to the 2018 Mercury Prize winning album Visions Of A Life.

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, 05 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
  • Friday, 07 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 08 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 09 Jan O2 City Hall Newcastle
  • Monday, 10 Jan UAE, Norwich
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 12 Jan O2 Apollo Manchester
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 13 Jan O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Friday, 14 Jan O2 Academy Sheffield
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 15 Jan O2 Academy Liverpool
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 18 Jan Eventim Apollo, London
  • Wednesday, 19 Jan Eventim Apollo, London
  • Thursday, 20 Jan Eventim Apollo, London
  • Saturday, 22 Jan Southampton O2 Guildhall
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 23 Jan De La War Pavilion, Bexhill
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 24 Jan Dublin, IE - Olympia Theatre
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 25 Jan Dublin, IE - Olympia Theatre
  • Thursday, 27 Jan O2 Academy Birmingham
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 28 Jan Plymouth Pavillions
  • Sunday, 30 Jan O2 Academy Bristol
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 31 Jan O2 Academy Bristol
    Sold Out