WOLF ALICE

BLUE WEEKEND TOUR

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, 05 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
  • Friday, 07 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 08 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 09 Jan O2 City Hall Newcastle
  • Monday, 10 Jan UAE, Norwich
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 12 Jan O2 Apollo Manchester
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 13 Jan O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Friday, 14 Jan O2 Academy Sheffield
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 15 Jan O2 Academy Liverpool
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 18 Jan Eventim Apollo, London
  • Wednesday, 19 Jan Eventim Apollo, London
  • Saturday, 22 Jan O2 Guildhall Southampton
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 23 Jan De La War Pavilion, Bexhill
  • Monday, 24 Jan Dublin, IE - Olympia Theatre
    On Sale Soon
  • Tuesday, 25 Jan Dublin, IE - Olympia Theatre
  • Thursday, 27 Jan O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Friday, 28 Jan Plymouth Pavillions
  • Sunday, 30 Jan O2 Academy Bristol
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 31 Jan O2 Academy Bristol

EXTRA SHOW ADDED IN LONDON + VENUE UPGRADE IN LIVERPOOL!

Wolf Alice have announced a UK & Ireland tour for January 2022, their first headline shows since 2018.

The tour will take the band to Manchester, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Dublin and more, performing songs from their eagerly-anticipated third album Blue Weekend, including evocative new single “The Last Man On Earth”.

Blue Weekend is the follow up to the 2018 Mercury Prize winning album Visions Of A Life and is set for release on 11 June 2021 via Dirty Hit.

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, 05 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
  • Friday, 07 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 08 Jan Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 09 Jan O2 City Hall Newcastle
  • Monday, 10 Jan UAE, Norwich
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 12 Jan O2 Apollo Manchester
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 13 Jan O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Friday, 14 Jan O2 Academy Sheffield
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 15 Jan O2 Academy Liverpool
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 18 Jan Eventim Apollo, London
  • Wednesday, 19 Jan Eventim Apollo, London
  • Saturday, 22 Jan O2 Guildhall Southampton
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 23 Jan De La War Pavilion, Bexhill
  • Monday, 24 Jan Dublin, IE - Olympia Theatre
    On Sale Soon
  • Tuesday, 25 Jan Dublin, IE - Olympia Theatre
  • Thursday, 27 Jan O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Friday, 28 Jan Plymouth Pavillions
  • Sunday, 30 Jan O2 Academy Bristol
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 31 Jan O2 Academy Bristol