WOLF ALICE

BLUE WEEKEND TOUR

Event Dates

  • Monday, 14 Feb Barrowlands, Glasgow
  • Tuesday, 15 Feb Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 16 Feb Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 18 Feb Eventim Apollo, London
  • Saturday, 19 Feb Eventim Apollo, London
  • Sunday, 20 Feb Eventim Apollo, London
  • Tuesday, 22 Feb O2 Academy Liverpool
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 23 Feb O2 Academy Bristol
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 24 Feb Plymouth Pavillions
  • Saturday, 26 Feb UAE, Norwich
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 27 Feb Rock City, Nottingham
  • Monday, 28 Feb O2 City Hall Newcastle
  • Tuesday, 01 Mar O2 Academy Sheffield
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 03 Mar O2 Apollo Manchester
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 04 Mar O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Saturday, 05 Mar De La War Pavilion, Bexhill
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 07 Mar Southampton O2 Guildhall
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 08 Mar O2 Academy Bristol
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 09 Mar O2 Academy Birmingham
    Sold Out

RESCHEDULED TOUR - ORIGINAL TICKETS REMAIN VALID

Event Dates

  • Monday, 14 Feb Barrowlands, Glasgow
  • Tuesday, 15 Feb Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 16 Feb Barrowlands, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 18 Feb Eventim Apollo, London
  • Saturday, 19 Feb Eventim Apollo, London
  • Sunday, 20 Feb Eventim Apollo, London
  • Tuesday, 22 Feb O2 Academy Liverpool
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 23 Feb O2 Academy Bristol
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 24 Feb Plymouth Pavillions
  • Saturday, 26 Feb UAE, Norwich
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 27 Feb Rock City, Nottingham
  • Monday, 28 Feb O2 City Hall Newcastle
  • Tuesday, 01 Mar O2 Academy Sheffield
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 03 Mar O2 Apollo Manchester
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 04 Mar O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Saturday, 05 Mar De La War Pavilion, Bexhill
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 07 Mar Southampton O2 Guildhall
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 08 Mar O2 Academy Bristol
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 09 Mar O2 Academy Birmingham
    Sold Out