THOMAS HEADON

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, 09 Nov Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Wednesday, 10 Nov The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • Thursday, 11 Nov Y-Plas, Cardiff
  • Sunday, 14 Nov Heaven, London
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 15 Nov Heaven, London
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 17 Nov SWX, Bristol
  • Thursday, 18 Nov O2 Academy Liverpool
    On Sale Soon
  • Friday, 19 Nov Stylus, Leeds
  • Saturday, 20 Nov The Leadmill, Sheffield
    On Sale Soon
  • Monday, 22 Nov O2 Ritz Manchester
  • Tuesday, 23 Nov Dublin, IE - The Academy 2
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 24 Nov O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Friday, 26 Nov Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 27 Nov O2 Academy Oxford
  • Sunday, 28 Nov Waterfront Studio, Norwich
  • Tuesday, 30 Nov Engine Rooms, Southampton
  • Wednesday, 01 Dec O2 Institute Birmingham

RESCHEDULED & NEW DATES ANNOUNCED!*

*Please note there has been a venue change in Bristol, Glasgow, Oxford & Norwich.
 

19-year old Thomas Headon was born in London. At age 5 his family moved to Melbourne, Australia, where he grew up.

As a young teenager he started posting cover versions of his favourite songs on Youtube, which helped him to start building an international fanbase. Influenced by the likes of The 1975, Coldplay, Tyler The Creator, Harry Styles and Rex Orange County, Thomas also started writing and producing original songs.

In 2019 he moved back to London to pursue his career in music and released his self-written and self-produced debut single Grace in September 2019, followed by Clean Me Up. Both songs became part of his debut EP The Greatest Hits, which was released in March 2020 and gained over 13 million streams already.

In June 2020 Thomas released Loving You, the first single of his second EP, which is scheduled to be released later this year.

With a constantly growing loyal fanbase on social media and more music to be released not even quarantine can stop him.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, 09 Nov Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Wednesday, 10 Nov The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • Thursday, 11 Nov Y-Plas, Cardiff
  • Sunday, 14 Nov Heaven, London
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 15 Nov Heaven, London
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 17 Nov SWX, Bristol
  • Thursday, 18 Nov O2 Academy Liverpool
    On Sale Soon
  • Friday, 19 Nov Stylus, Leeds
  • Saturday, 20 Nov The Leadmill, Sheffield
    On Sale Soon
  • Monday, 22 Nov O2 Ritz Manchester
  • Tuesday, 23 Nov Dublin, IE - The Academy 2
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 24 Nov O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Friday, 26 Nov Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 27 Nov O2 Academy Oxford
  • Sunday, 28 Nov Waterfront Studio, Norwich
  • Tuesday, 30 Nov Engine Rooms, Southampton
  • Wednesday, 01 Dec O2 Institute Birmingham