The Vamps

The Vamps kick off their Four Corners UK & Ireland 2019 Tour on Saturday 27th April at Plymouth’s Pavilions, and then spend the next 5 weeks visiting all corners of the UK before wrapping the dates in Bournemouth on 1st June.

Event Dates

  • Saturday, 27 Apr Plymouth Pavillions
  • Sunday, 28 Apr Newport Centre
    On Sale Soon
  • Tuesday, 30 Apr Swindon Oasis Centre
    On Sale Soon
  • Wednesday, 01 May Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
  • Friday, 03 May Birmingham Arena
  • Sunday, 05 May Liverpool Echo Arena
  • Tuesday, 07 May Sheffield City Hall
    On Sale Soon
  • Wednesday, 08 May Newcastle City Hall
  • Friday, 10 May Aberdeen GE Oil & Gas Arena
  • Saturday, 11 May Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
  • Monday, 13 May Carlisle Sands Centre
  • Wednesday, 15 May Hull Arena
  • Friday, 17 May Harrogate Auditorium
    On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, 18 May O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Monday, 20 May Leicester De Monfort Hall
  • Wednesday, 22 May The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA Norwich
  • Thursday, 23 May Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Saturday, 25 May The O2
  • Friday, 31 May Brighton Centre
  • Saturday, 01 Jun Bournemouth Intl Centre