The Vamps

Night & Day Tour 2018

Tickets are on sale from 10am on Saturday 11 November 2017 
SPECIAL GUESTS JACOB SARTORIUS AND NEW HOPE CLUB

The Vamps announce a U.K. arena tour at the beginning of spring 2018! Following the success of their #1 third studio album ‘Night & Day’, The Vamps are set to embark on a thirteen date mammoth tour coming to a city near you!

Coming off their biggest single ever ‘All Night’ with 300 million global streams and a number one UK album, The Vamps will continue to be center stage in 2018 and will take the U.K. by storm. Vampettes get ready!

The Vamps are Brad Simpson (Vocals, Guitar), James McVey (Guitar), Connor Ball (Bass) and Tristan Evans (Drums).

Event Dates

  • Saturday, 14 Apr Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
    On Sale Soon
  • Monday, 16 Apr Bournemouth BIC
    On Sale Soon
  • Tuesday, 17 Apr Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
    On Sale Soon
  • Friday, 20 Apr Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
    On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, 21 Apr Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
    On Sale Soon
  • Monday, 23 Apr Belfast SSE Arena
    On Sale Soon
  • Wednesday, 25 Apr Dublin, 3 Arena
    On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, 28 Apr The O2
    On Sale Soon
  • Sunday, 29 Apr Brighton Centre
    On Sale Soon
  • Tuesday, 01 May Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
    On Sale Soon
  • Wednesday, 02 May Liverpool Echo Arena
    On Sale Soon
  • Friday, 04 May Birmingham Genting Arena
    On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, 05 May Manchester Arena
    On Sale Soon