Nick Cave

and Warren Ellis

Event Dates

  • Thursday, 02 Sep The Lighthouse, Poole
  • Saturday, 04 Sep Fairfield Halls, Croydon
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 05 Sep Aylesbury Friars Waterside
  • Tuesday, 07 Sep Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Wednesday, 08 Sep Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Friday, 10 Sep Opera House, Blackpool
  • Sunday, 12 Sep Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Tuesday, 14 Sep New Theatre, Oxford
  • Wednesday, 15 Sep St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Friday, 17 Sep Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Sunday, 19 Sep Music Hall, Aberdeen
  • Monday, 20 Sep Edinburgh Playhouse
  • Thursday, 23 Sep City Hall, Sheffield
  • Friday, 24 Sep Sage, Gateshead
  • Sunday, 26 Sep St Davids Hall, Cardiff
  • Monday, 27 Sep Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Wednesday, 29 Sep Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees
  • Friday, 01 Oct De Monfort Hall, Leicester
  • Saturday, 02 Oct Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Monday, 04 Oct Theatre Royal, Glasgow
  • Wednesday, 06 Oct Royal Albert Hall, London
  • Thursday, 07 Oct Royal Albert Hall, London
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 09 Oct Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
  • Sunday, 10 Oct Brighton Dome
    Sold Out

NEW DATES ANNOUNCED IN ABERDEEN AND GLASGOW

Nick Cave and Warren Ellis have announced an Autumn 2021 tour of the UK.
 

In their first ever tour as a duo, Cave and Ellis will play 20 shows across the UK this September and October, following the release of their acclaimed album CARNAGE.

 

While they have composed and recorded soundtracks together, and Ellis is a long-term member of The Bad Seeds, CARNAGE is the first entire album of songs the pair have released.

 

Cave and Ellis’ creative chemistry is rooted in their long history of music making, both as collaborators and as individual artists. They first crossed paths in 1993, when Ellis played violin on several songs for the Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds album, Let Love In, before going on to join the band as a full-time member. The two have also recorded in Grinderman, formed in 2006, and have worked together on numerous film and TV scores.

 

*****

 

To all ticket holders:

In line with the advice and guidance from the UK and local government, please be prepared to present proof of your COVID-19 status on arrival at the venue to help reduce the risk of COVID-19.

The NHS COVID certification should demonstrate that you have at least one of the following:

  • You are fully vaccinated against Covid-19 [at least 14 days prior to the event]
  • You have received a negative PCR or lateral flow test result and reported this via the NHS-Self Report Tool [within 48 hours of the event]
  • You have proof of natural immunity by way of a positive PCR test [within the last 180 days] (England only)

COVID-19 certification varies for different regions.

For England, please use the NHS COVID-19 Pass for certification. For more details on the requirements and how to download the pass, visit the NHS website.

For Scotland and Wales, please use the NHS-Self Report Tool or bring a copy of your vaccine status which you can download or request on the NHS Scotland website / Wales Government website.

If you have any COVID-19 symptoms, we ask that you do not attend the show.

Event Dates

  • Thursday, 02 Sep The Lighthouse, Poole
  • Saturday, 04 Sep Fairfield Halls, Croydon
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 05 Sep Aylesbury Friars Waterside
  • Tuesday, 07 Sep Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Wednesday, 08 Sep Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Friday, 10 Sep Opera House, Blackpool
  • Sunday, 12 Sep Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Tuesday, 14 Sep New Theatre, Oxford
  • Wednesday, 15 Sep St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Friday, 17 Sep Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Sunday, 19 Sep Music Hall, Aberdeen
  • Monday, 20 Sep Edinburgh Playhouse
  • Thursday, 23 Sep City Hall, Sheffield
  • Friday, 24 Sep Sage, Gateshead
  • Sunday, 26 Sep St Davids Hall, Cardiff
  • Monday, 27 Sep Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Wednesday, 29 Sep Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees
  • Friday, 01 Oct De Monfort Hall, Leicester
  • Saturday, 02 Oct Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Monday, 04 Oct Theatre Royal, Glasgow
  • Wednesday, 06 Oct Royal Albert Hall, London
  • Thursday, 07 Oct Royal Albert Hall, London
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 09 Oct Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
  • Sunday, 10 Oct Brighton Dome
    Sold Out