NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS

Event Dates

  • Saturday, 10 Apr Antwerp, BE - Sportpaleis
  • Sunday, 11 Apr Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome
  • Tuesday, 13 Apr Utilita Arena, Birmingham
  • Thursday, 15 Apr The O2, London
  • Friday, 16 Apr The O2, London
  • Sunday, 18 Apr First Direct Arena, Leeds
  • Tuesday, 20 Apr The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Wednesday, 21 Apr Manchester Arena
  • Friday, 23 Apr Dublin, IE – 3Arena
  • Saturday, 24 Apr Dublin, IE – 3Arena
  • Monday, 26 Apr Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
  • Wednesday, 28 Apr Paris, FR – AccorHotels Arena
  • Thursday, 29 Apr Cologne, DE - Lanxess Arena
  • Saturday, 01 May Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena
  • Sunday, 02 May Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena
  • Tuesday, 04 May Stockholm, SE - Ericsson Globe
  • Wednesday, 05 May Oslo, NO – Spektrum
  • Friday, 07 May Hamburg, DE – Barclaycard Arena
  • Saturday, 08 May Berlin, DE - Mercedes-Benz Arena
  • Monday, 10 May Gliwice, PL - Arena Gliwice
  • Wednesday, 12 May Vienna, AT – Weiner Stadthalle
  • Thursday, 13 May Budapest, HU - Sportaréna
  • Saturday, 15 May Belgrade, RS - Stark Arena
  • Monday, 17 May Prague, CZ - O2 Arena
  • Wednesday, 19 May Munich, DE – Olympiahalle
  • Thursday, 20 May Milan, IT- Mediolanum Forum
  • Sunday, 23 May Madrid, ES - WiZink Center
  • Monday, 24 May Lisbon, PT – Altice Arena
  • Thursday, 27 May Barcelona, ES - Palau Sant Jordi
  • Friday, 28 May Toulouse, FR - Zénith Metropole
  • Monday, 31 May Rome, IT - Palazzo Dello Sport
  • Thursday, 03 Jun Zurich, CH – Hallenstadion

Ahead of his UK 2021 tour, Nick Cave will be performing solo at the piano in Idiot Prayer: Nick Cave Alone at Alexandra Palace - captured at the iconic London venue this June. Join the global live streaming event on 23 July 2020. For more information click here.

 

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds have rescheduled their European and UK Tour to Spring 2021. 

 

''Joyous and unexpectedly triumphant''

The Guardian, ★★★★★

Event Dates

  • Saturday, 10 Apr Antwerp, BE - Sportpaleis
  • Sunday, 11 Apr Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome
  • Tuesday, 13 Apr Utilita Arena, Birmingham
  • Thursday, 15 Apr The O2, London
  • Friday, 16 Apr The O2, London
  • Sunday, 18 Apr First Direct Arena, Leeds
  • Tuesday, 20 Apr The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Wednesday, 21 Apr Manchester Arena
  • Friday, 23 Apr Dublin, IE – 3Arena
  • Saturday, 24 Apr Dublin, IE – 3Arena
  • Monday, 26 Apr Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
  • Wednesday, 28 Apr Paris, FR – AccorHotels Arena
  • Thursday, 29 Apr Cologne, DE - Lanxess Arena
  • Saturday, 01 May Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena
  • Sunday, 02 May Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena
  • Tuesday, 04 May Stockholm, SE - Ericsson Globe
  • Wednesday, 05 May Oslo, NO – Spektrum
  • Friday, 07 May Hamburg, DE – Barclaycard Arena
  • Saturday, 08 May Berlin, DE - Mercedes-Benz Arena
  • Monday, 10 May Gliwice, PL - Arena Gliwice
  • Wednesday, 12 May Vienna, AT – Weiner Stadthalle
  • Thursday, 13 May Budapest, HU - Sportaréna
  • Saturday, 15 May Belgrade, RS - Stark Arena
  • Monday, 17 May Prague, CZ - O2 Arena
  • Wednesday, 19 May Munich, DE – Olympiahalle
  • Thursday, 20 May Milan, IT- Mediolanum Forum
  • Sunday, 23 May Madrid, ES - WiZink Center
  • Monday, 24 May Lisbon, PT – Altice Arena
  • Thursday, 27 May Barcelona, ES - Palau Sant Jordi
  • Friday, 28 May Toulouse, FR - Zénith Metropole
  • Monday, 31 May Rome, IT - Palazzo Dello Sport
  • Thursday, 03 Jun Zurich, CH – Hallenstadion