NEW HOPE CLUB

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, 24 Sep O2 Academy Oxford
  • Thursday, 26 Sep Leeds Stylus
  • Saturday, 28 Sep Manchester Academy 2
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 29 Sep O2 Institute Birmingham
  • Tuesday, 01 Oct O2 Academy Bristol
  • Wednesday, 02 Oct O2 Academy 2 Leicester
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 04 Oct Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 06 Oct Norwich Waterfront
  • Tuesday, 08 Oct Cambridge, Junction
  • Wednesday, 09 Oct Sheffield Leadmill
  • Friday, 11 Oct NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY
  • Saturday, 12 Oct Glasgow Garage
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 13 Oct O2 Academy Liverpool

Following a great start to the year for rising stars New Hope Club, the band have now announced their first ever UK headline tour taking place in September and October 2019.

Joining the boys on tour is special guest Denis Coleman.
 

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, 24 Sep O2 Academy Oxford
  • Thursday, 26 Sep Leeds Stylus
  • Saturday, 28 Sep Manchester Academy 2
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 29 Sep O2 Institute Birmingham
  • Tuesday, 01 Oct O2 Academy Bristol
  • Wednesday, 02 Oct O2 Academy 2 Leicester
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 04 Oct Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 06 Oct Norwich Waterfront
  • Tuesday, 08 Oct Cambridge, Junction
  • Wednesday, 09 Oct Sheffield Leadmill
  • Friday, 11 Oct NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY
  • Saturday, 12 Oct Glasgow Garage
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 13 Oct O2 Academy Liverpool