N-Dubz

Event Dates

  • Monday, 07 Nov Utilita Arena, Newcastle
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 08 Nov OVO Hydro, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 10 Nov Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 11 Nov First Direct Arena, Leeds
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 12 Nov Utilita Arena, Birmingham
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 14 Nov International Centre, Bournemouth
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 15 Nov Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 17 Nov The O2, London
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 18 Nov Utilita Arena, Sheffield
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 19 Nov Manchester AO Arena
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 20 Nov Manchester AO Arena
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 22 Nov Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 23 Nov The O2, London
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 24 Nov The O2, London
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 26 Nov Utilita Arena, Birmingham
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 27 Nov First Direct Arena, Leeds
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 28 Nov Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 29 Nov Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
  • Thursday, 01 Dec M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
  • Friday, 02 Dec Utilita Arena, Sheffield
  • Saturday, 03 Dec Utilita Arena, Newcastle
  • Sunday, 04 Dec Manchester AO Arena
  • Tuesday, 06 Dec The O2, London

EXTRA DATES ADDED DUE TO PHENOMENAL DEMAND - NOW ON SALE

One of the UK's most talked about bands ever N-Dubz are back! Tulisa, Dappy and Fazer have reformed, heading out on a UK arena tour and releasing brand new single 'Charmer'. 

Their arena tour takes in many of the UK’s biggest cities and will give fans a chance to hear all their favourite N-Dubz songs live for the first time in 11 years. 

Event Dates

  • Monday, 07 Nov Utilita Arena, Newcastle
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 08 Nov OVO Hydro, Glasgow
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 10 Nov Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 11 Nov First Direct Arena, Leeds
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 12 Nov Utilita Arena, Birmingham
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 14 Nov International Centre, Bournemouth
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 15 Nov Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 17 Nov The O2, London
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 18 Nov Utilita Arena, Sheffield
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 19 Nov Manchester AO Arena
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 20 Nov Manchester AO Arena
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 22 Nov Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 23 Nov The O2, London
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 24 Nov The O2, London
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 26 Nov Utilita Arena, Birmingham
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 27 Nov First Direct Arena, Leeds
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 28 Nov Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 29 Nov Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
  • Thursday, 01 Dec M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
  • Friday, 02 Dec Utilita Arena, Sheffield
  • Saturday, 03 Dec Utilita Arena, Newcastle
  • Sunday, 04 Dec Manchester AO Arena
  • Tuesday, 06 Dec The O2, London