JANEANE GAROFALO

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, 03 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Thursday, 04 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Friday, 05 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Saturday, 06 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Sunday, 07 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday, 09 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday, 10 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Thursday, 11 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Friday, 12 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Saturday, 13 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Sunday, 14 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday, 16 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday, 17 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Thursday, 18 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Friday, 19 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Saturday, 20 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Sunday, 21 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Monday, 22 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday, 23 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday, 24 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Thursday, 25 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Friday, 26 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Saturday, 27 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Sunday, 28 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh

TICKETS ON SALE NOW !

The iconic American comedian and actress returns with her acerbic wit, following multiple sell-out runs. Janeane was recently seen in Netflix's Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later and Comedy Central's Broad City. She has two HBO specials, was a cast member of the Emmy Award-winning Ben Stiller Show, received Emmy nominations for The Larry Sanders Show and starred in Saturday Night Live, 24 and The West Wing. Janeane's also had many memorable and critically acclaimed roles in films like Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion, The Truth About Cats and Dogs and Reality Bites.

From the 3rd - 28th August 

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, 03 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Thursday, 04 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Friday, 05 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Saturday, 06 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Sunday, 07 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday, 09 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday, 10 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Thursday, 11 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Friday, 12 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Saturday, 13 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Sunday, 14 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday, 16 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday, 17 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Thursday, 18 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Friday, 19 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Saturday, 20 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Sunday, 21 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Monday, 22 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday, 23 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday, 24 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Thursday, 25 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Friday, 26 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Saturday, 27 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
  • Sunday, 28 Aug Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh