Event Dates

  • Tuesday, 07 May The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Wednesday, 08 May The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Thursday, 09 May The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Friday, 24 May Manchester Arena
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 27 May Birmingham Genting Arena
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 02 Jun The O2
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 03 Jun The O2
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 04 Jun The O2
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 05 Jun The O2
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 06 Jun The O2
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 07 Jun The O2
    Sold Out

Hugh Jackman

NEW DATES ADDED TO UK LEG OF TOUR

THREE DATES IN GLASGOW CONFIRMED FOR TUES 7, WEDS 8 AND THURS 9 MAY 2019 - ON SALE NOW! 

Academy Award®-nominated, Golden Globe- and Tony Award-winning performer, Hugh Jackman, has announced his first world tour.  The Man. The Music. The Show. will see Jackman performing hit songs from The Greatest Showman, Les Miserable and more from Broadway and film, accompanied by a live orchestra.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, 07 May The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Wednesday, 08 May The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Thursday, 09 May The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Friday, 24 May Manchester Arena
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 27 May Birmingham Genting Arena
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 02 Jun The O2
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 03 Jun The O2
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 04 Jun The O2
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 05 Jun The O2
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 06 Jun The O2
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 07 Jun The O2
    Sold Out