Event Dates

  • Saturday, 26 May Cheltenham, LCI Rail Stadium
  • Sunday, 27 May Darlington, Mowden Park
  • Saturday, 02 Jun Peterborough, Abax Stadium
  • Sunday, 03 Jun Llanelli, Parc Y Scarlets
  • Saturday, 09 Jun Canterbury, The Spitfire Ground
  • Sunday, 10 Jun Yeovil, Huish Park
  • Saturday, 16 Jun Colchester, Castle Park
  • Sunday, 17 Jun Doncaster, Keepmoat Stadium
  • Friday, 22 Jun Dundee, Slessor Gardens
  • Saturday, 23 Jun NR Chester Bolesworth Castle
  • Sunday, 24 Jun Coventry, Butts Park Arena
  • Saturday, 30 Jun Ardingly, South of England Event Centre

Summer of Steps

Don’t miss out on what is set to be the biggest party of the summer! The Summer of Steps is coming to a venue near you with the very special guests Blue, Aqua (except Cheltenham, Cantenbury, Colchester, Bolesworth) and Saara Aalto (Cheltenham, Cantenbury, Colchester, Bolesworth only).

Tickets on sale now.

Event Dates

  • Saturday, 26 May Cheltenham, LCI Rail Stadium
  • Sunday, 27 May Darlington, Mowden Park
  • Saturday, 02 Jun Peterborough, Abax Stadium
  • Sunday, 03 Jun Llanelli, Parc Y Scarlets
  • Saturday, 09 Jun Canterbury, The Spitfire Ground
  • Sunday, 10 Jun Yeovil, Huish Park
  • Saturday, 16 Jun Colchester, Castle Park
  • Sunday, 17 Jun Doncaster, Keepmoat Stadium
  • Friday, 22 Jun Dundee, Slessor Gardens
  • Saturday, 23 Jun NR Chester Bolesworth Castle
  • Sunday, 24 Jun Coventry, Butts Park Arena
  • Saturday, 30 Jun Ardingly, South of England Event Centre