Enter Shikari

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, 24 Nov Exeter Great Hall
  • Thursday, 25 Nov Roadmender, Northampton
  • Friday, 26 Nov Chalk, Brighton
  • Saturday, 27 Nov De La War Pavilion, Bexhill
  • Saturday, 04 Dec Alexandra Palace, London
  • Sunday, 05 Dec Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
  • Tuesday, 07 Dec Engine Shed, Lincoln
  • Wednesday, 08 Dec Asylum, Hull
  • Thursday, 09 Dec O2 Academy Bristol
  • Saturday, 11 Dec Mountford Hall, Liverpool
  • Sunday, 12 Dec O2 Academy Leeds
  • Monday, 13 Dec Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday, 15 Dec O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Thursday, 16 Dec The Great Hall, Cardiff University
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 17 Dec Southampton O2 Guildhall
  • Sunday, 19 Dec Town Hall, Middlesbrough
  • Monday, 20 Dec Rock City, Nottingham
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 21 Dec Rock City, Nottingham
    Sold Out

Catch Enter Shikari on their 2021 UK tour. With added warm-up shows recently announced.

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, 24 Nov Exeter Great Hall
  • Thursday, 25 Nov Roadmender, Northampton
  • Friday, 26 Nov Chalk, Brighton
  • Saturday, 27 Nov De La War Pavilion, Bexhill
  • Saturday, 04 Dec Alexandra Palace, London
  • Sunday, 05 Dec Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
  • Tuesday, 07 Dec Engine Shed, Lincoln
  • Wednesday, 08 Dec Asylum, Hull
  • Thursday, 09 Dec O2 Academy Bristol
  • Saturday, 11 Dec Mountford Hall, Liverpool
  • Sunday, 12 Dec O2 Academy Leeds
  • Monday, 13 Dec Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday, 15 Dec O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Thursday, 16 Dec The Great Hall, Cardiff University
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 17 Dec Southampton O2 Guildhall
  • Sunday, 19 Dec Town Hall, Middlesbrough
  • Monday, 20 Dec Rock City, Nottingham
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 21 Dec Rock City, Nottingham
    Sold Out