Event Dates

  • Thursday, 10 Jan O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Friday, 11 Jan Nottingham Rock City
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 12 Jan O2 Academy Brixton
  • Sunday, 13 Jan O2 Academy Leicester
  • Tuesday, 15 Jan Venue Cymru Llandudno
  • Wednesday, 16 Jan O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Friday, 18 Jan Bristol O2 Academy
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 19 Jan Southend Cliffs Pavillion
  • Sunday, 20 Jan Norwich UAE
  • Wednesday, 23 Jan Glasgow Barrowlands
  • Thursday, 24 Jan Aberdeen, Beach Ballroom
  • Friday, 25 Jan Inverness Ironworks
  • Saturday, 26 Jan Preston Guildhall
  • Monday, 28 Jan Northampton Roadmenders
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 29 Jan Southampton O2 Guildhall
  • Wednesday, 30 Jan Cambridge, Junction
  • Friday, 01 Feb O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Saturday, 02 Feb Leeds O2 Academy
  • Sunday, 03 Feb Manchester Academy
  • Monday, 04 Feb O2 Academy Newcastle

Enter Shikari

Stop The Clocks Tour

Hot off the heels of winning Best Album at the Kerrang! Awards for Top 5 album ‘The Spark’, the soaring career of alt rock band Enter Shikari continues to rise as they announce their longest UK tour to date beginning on 1st December 2018. 

Tickets on sale now!

Event Dates

  • Thursday, 10 Jan O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Friday, 11 Jan Nottingham Rock City
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 12 Jan O2 Academy Brixton
  • Sunday, 13 Jan O2 Academy Leicester
  • Tuesday, 15 Jan Venue Cymru Llandudno
  • Wednesday, 16 Jan O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Friday, 18 Jan Bristol O2 Academy
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 19 Jan Southend Cliffs Pavillion
  • Sunday, 20 Jan Norwich UAE
  • Wednesday, 23 Jan Glasgow Barrowlands
  • Thursday, 24 Jan Aberdeen, Beach Ballroom
  • Friday, 25 Jan Inverness Ironworks
  • Saturday, 26 Jan Preston Guildhall
  • Monday, 28 Jan Northampton Roadmenders
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 29 Jan Southampton O2 Guildhall
  • Wednesday, 30 Jan Cambridge, Junction
  • Friday, 01 Feb O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Saturday, 02 Feb Leeds O2 Academy
  • Sunday, 03 Feb Manchester Academy
  • Monday, 04 Feb O2 Academy Newcastle