ELBOW

plus special guest Jesca Hoop

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, 01 Sep Plymouth Pavillions
  • Thursday, 02 Sep Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Sunday, 05 Sep O2 Academy Leeds
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 06 Sep O2 Academy Leeds
  • Wednesday, 08 Sep Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Thursday, 09 Sep Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Friday, 10 Sep O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Sunday, 12 Sep Eventim Olympia, Liverpool
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 13 Sep O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Tuesday, 14 Sep O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Thursday, 16 Sep De Monfort Hall, Leicester
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 17 Sep Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
  • Saturday, 18 Sep Brighton Centre
  • Monday, 20 Sep Eventim Apollo, London
  • Tuesday, 21 Sep Eventim Apollo, London
  • Wednesday, 22 Sep Eventim Apollo, London
  • Friday, 24 Sep Portsmouth Guildhall
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 26 Sep International Centre, Bournemouth
  • Tuesday, 28 Sep O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Wednesday, 29 Sep O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Thursday, 30 Sep O2 Apollo Manchester

Don't miss Elbow, with special guest Jesca Hoop, tour across the UK this September! 

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, 01 Sep Plymouth Pavillions
  • Thursday, 02 Sep Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Sunday, 05 Sep O2 Academy Leeds
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 06 Sep O2 Academy Leeds
  • Wednesday, 08 Sep Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Thursday, 09 Sep Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Friday, 10 Sep O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Sunday, 12 Sep Eventim Olympia, Liverpool
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 13 Sep O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Tuesday, 14 Sep O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Thursday, 16 Sep De Monfort Hall, Leicester
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 17 Sep Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
  • Saturday, 18 Sep Brighton Centre
  • Monday, 20 Sep Eventim Apollo, London
  • Tuesday, 21 Sep Eventim Apollo, London
  • Wednesday, 22 Sep Eventim Apollo, London
  • Friday, 24 Sep Portsmouth Guildhall
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 26 Sep International Centre, Bournemouth
  • Tuesday, 28 Sep O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Wednesday, 29 Sep O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Thursday, 30 Sep O2 Apollo Manchester