BRYAN ADAMS

SUMMER SHOWS 2022

Event Dates

The Bryan Adams summer tour has been re-scheduled for 2022.

 

See below for the list of rescheduled shows. All original tickets for these shows are valid for the new dates.

 

Eden Sessions – now taking place Wednesday 29th June 2022

Scarborough Open Air Theatre – now taking place Friday 1st July 2022

Widnes Halton Stadium – now taking place Saturday 2nd July 2022

Telford QE2 Arena – now taking place Sunday 3rd July 2022

Cornbury Festival – now taking place Saturday 9th July 2022

Leeds Harewood House – now taking place on Sunday 10th July 2022

Cardiff Castle – now taking place Monday 11th July 2022

 

Unfortunately despite best efforts some shows have had to be cancelled due to scheduling issues, please see below. Tickets will be refunded automatically, but if you have any queries please contact your point of purchase.

 

Bristol City Centre Saturday 26th June 2021 - cancelled

Exeter Powderham Castle Tuesday 6th July 2021 – cancelled

Canterbury The Spitfire Ground  Thursday 8th July 2021 – cancelled

 

Click here for all FAQs.

Event Dates