Blackberry Smoke

Tickets on sale now!

Blackberry Smoke —who have been called “country-rock’s most ferocious live band” by Rolling Stone—will bring their incredible live show to these shores in 2018 for their biggest ever shows in the UK. Touring in support of new album ‘Find A Light’ (released on Earache on April 6th) culminates a series of breakthrough years for the Atlanta-based band following the release of 2016’s acclaimed album, Like An Arrow, which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Country and Americana charts.

Event Dates

  • Friday, 02 Nov O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Saturday, 03 Nov O2 Academy Glasgow
    On Sale Soon
  • Sunday, 04 Nov Nottingham Rock City
  • Tuesday, 06 Nov Belfast, The Telegraph Building
    On Sale Soon
  • Wednesday, 07 Nov Dublin Vicar St
    On Sale Soon
  • Friday, 09 Nov Cardiff Tramshed
  • Saturday, 10 Nov O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Sunday, 11 Nov Bristol O2 Academy
  • Tuesday, 13 Nov Southampton O2 Guildhall
  • Thursday, 15 Nov O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
  • Friday, 16 Nov O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
  • Saturday, 17 Nov O2 Apollo Manchester