Steps

Plus Special Guests Vengaboys

EXTRA DATES ADDED - ON SALE FRIDAY 9AM

Steps return for 2017 with a huge UK arena tour, plus a brand-new single and album, marking their twentieth anniversary.

The band have scored fourteen consecutive top 5 singles, sold over 20 million records and reached Number One with three albums and three singles. They are BRIT award winning and hold the record for the most consecutive sold-out nights at Wembley.

Their riotous and bombastic new single Scared Of The Dark premieres later this week and will be released on Friday March 10th ahead of the new album Tears On The Dancefloor, out Apr 21st. The album features tracks from the biggest songwriters in pop including Ina Wroldsen (Calvin Harris, Britney Spears), Steve Mac (Jess Glynne, Little Mix), TMS (Years & Years, Sigma), Carl Ryden (The Saturdays, David Guetta), Fiona Bevan (1D, 5SOS) and Metrophonic (Cher, Olly Murs). Tears On The Dancefloor marks the band’s first full album of original material since 2000 and is full of huge pop classics that are sure to get everyone back on the dancefloor.

Speaking of the forthcoming album, Steps added: “This is the album we think our fans have been waiting for. It was very important for us to have a hint of the past but to try to blend it into modern day music. We think Steps are a little bit of what everyone needs right now. We can’t wait to take the new album plus all our favorite hits out on the road”.

Steps are excited to take the new album on the road and today announced the Party On The Dancefloor Tour. The run kicks off in Dublin on November 13th and hits 13 cities across the UK and Ireland including stops at London’s legendary The SSE Arena, Wembley and The O2.

Event Dates

  • Thursday, 16 Nov Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 17 Nov Aberdeen AECC
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 18 Nov Liverpool Echo Arena
  • Monday, 20 Nov Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 21 Nov Leeds First Direct Arena
  • Thursday, 23 Nov Brighton Centre
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 24 Nov The O2
  • Saturday, 25 Nov The SSE Arena, Wembley
  • Monday, 27 Nov Bournemouth BIC
  • Tuesday, 28 Nov Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
  • Wednesday, 29 Nov Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 01 Dec Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
  • Saturday, 02 Dec Manchester Arena
  • Sunday, 03 Dec Manchester Arena
  • Tuesday, 05 Dec Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
  • Wednesday, 06 Dec Liverpool Echo Arena
  • Thursday, 07 Dec Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
  • Saturday, 09 Dec Birmingham Genting Arena
  • Sunday, 10 Dec Cardiff Motorpoint Arena