Shawn Mendes

European Tour Dates

James TW will be direct support on all UK and European dates. Additional tickets have also been released for select European show dates! 

Multi-platinum singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes announces his first-ever headlining arena world tour for 2017. The huge 44-date tour will kick off in the UK at Glasgow’s SSE Hydro on 27 April 2017 and will continue across Europe and North America until 23 August 2017, with many more dates yet to be announced globally.

 

Shawn Mendes’ upcoming album Illuminate, out on 23 September features hit lead single “Treat You Better” which was an instant hit, sky-rocketing to the no.1 spot in 36 countries and currently riding high in the UK Top 10. This marked Shawn’s second Top 10 hit following the release of “Stitches” which held the coveted no.1 spot on the UK Official Charts for two weeks. Mendes has since released three additional tracks from Illuminate including “Mercy”, “Ruin” and “Three Empty Words”!
 

Event Dates

  • Sunday, 30 Apr Oberhausen, DE– König Pilsener Arena
  • Monday, 01 May Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome
  • Wednesday, 03 May Berlin, DE - Mercedes-Benz Arena
  • Thursday, 04 May Vienna, AT – Stadthalle
  • Saturday, 06 May Milan, IT- Mediolanum Forum
  • Tuesday, 09 May Madrid, ES- Barclaycard Center
  • Wednesday, 10 May Lisbon, PT – MEO Arena
  • Friday, 12 May Barcelona, ES– Palau Sant Jordi
  • Sunday, 14 May Zurich, CH – Hallenstadion
  • Monday, 15 May Munich, DE – Olympiahalle
  • Wednesday, 17 May Stockholm, SE - Ericsson Globe Arena
  • Friday, 19 May Oslo, NO – Telenor Arena
  • Sunday, 21 May Copenhagen, DK – Forum
  • Monday, 22 May Hamburg, DE – Barclaycard Arena
  • Wednesday, 24 May Paris, FR – AccorHotels Arena
  • Thursday, 25 May Brussels, BE - Palais 12
  • Tuesday, 30 May Dublin, 3 Arena