Bananarama

EXTRA DATES ADDED - ON SALE NOW

9 Nov - Belfast (ON SALE THURS)
11 Nov – Glasgow
4 Dec – Oxford
5 Dec – Sheffield
6 Dec – Manchester 
8 Dec – Brighton
9 Dec – London

The girl group that defined the 80s are back to their original, record-breaking line up for a tour this November in the UK. This will be the only time they tour in the original line up.

This will be the first time Sara, Keren and Siobhan have ever toured together. The 15 date tour will kick off in Glasgow on 12th November with 2 London shows on 19/20th November. 

“Keren and I have toured as a duo for years, but we never toured or played live with Siobhan,” explains Sara.  “We’ve been talking about this idea for a while and now the moment has finally arrived it’s incredibly exciting! Lots of fans have often asked ‘please just do one tour with Siobhan,' so now their wishes have come true.”

“We’ll be performing all the hits and some surprises too, I really can’t wait it’s gonna be an amazing party every night!" says Keren

“These were my formative years,” adds Siobhan. “I never thought it would happen again. It’s like going back down the road to find a piece of myself that I left back then. The older I get, the more I realise it was pretty magical.”

Since their unforgettable last performance as a trio on The Brits in 1988, Keren and Sara have continued as Bananarama, releasing records and touring to global audiences. Siobhan went on to have hit singles and albums around the world as part of Shakespears Sister before becoming a solo artist.

Bananarama made it into the Guinness Book Of Records as the most successful female group of all time on account of the fact they’d had more hit singles than any other girl band ever. To date they have had 30 chart hits. They hit the top of charts around the world. In the US, Venus became their first #1 single on the Billboard chart. Their combined record sales were over 40 million.

Event Dates

  • Thursday, 09 Nov Belfast SSE Arena
    On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, 11 Nov Glasgow SEC Armadillo
  • Sunday, 12 Nov Glasgow SEC Armadillo
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 13 Nov Blackpool Opera House
  • Wednesday, 15 Nov Newcastle City Hall
  • Thursday, 16 Nov York Barbican
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 17 Nov O2 Apollo Manchester
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 19 Nov Eventim Apollo, London
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 20 Nov Eventim Apollo, London
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 22 Nov Bristol Colston Hall
    Sold Out
  • Thursday, 23 Nov Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
  • Friday, 24 Nov Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 26 Nov Bournemouth BIC
  • Monday, 27 Nov Cardiff St Davids Hall
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 28 Nov Plymouth Pavillions
  • Thursday, 30 Nov Brighton Centre
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 01 Dec Ipswich Regent
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 02 Dec Southend Cliffs Pavillion
    Sold Out
  • Monday, 04 Dec Oxford New Theatre
  • Tuesday, 05 Dec Sheffield City Hall
  • Wednesday, 06 Dec O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Friday, 08 Dec Brighton Centre
  • Saturday, 09 Dec Eventim Apollo, London