Events

Results:
28 Mar -8 Apr

Blackberry Smoke

Venues across the UK

28 Mar -9 Apr

Craig David

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 28 Mar 7:00 PM

The Mavericks

indigo at The O2

Monday 3 Apr 7:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Eventim Apollo, London

3 Apr -12 Apr

The Who

Venues across the UK

6 Apr -11 Apr

Jon Bellion

Venues across the UK

16 Apr -17 Apr

Ed Sheeran

Venues across the UK

More Sold Out
Saturday 22 Apr 7:00 PM

Seasick Steve

Leeds O2 Academy

27 Apr -2 Jun

Shawn Mendes

Venues across the UK

28 Apr -19 May

The Vamps

Venues across the UK

30 Apr -30 May

Shawn Mendes

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 24 May 7:00 PM

Daniela Andrade

London Bush Hall

Saturday 27 May 7:00 PM

Sigma

The Royal Albert Hall

Wednesday 7 Jun 7:00 PM

Busted

Cardiff Great Hall

9 Jun -17 Jun

Nashville

Venues across the UK

Saturday 10 Jun 7:00 PM

Gorillaz

Dreamland, Margate

More Sold Out
10 Jun -25 Jun

Penn & Teller

Venues across the UK

13 Jun -14 Jun

Evanescence

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 21 Jun 7:00 PM

Status Quo

York Barbican

30 Jun -2 Jul

Justin Bieber

Venues across the UK

1 Jul -4 Jul

Green Day

Venues across the UK

2 Jul -3 Jul

KC and The Sunshine Band

Venues across the UK

More On Sale Soon
Tuesday 11 Jul 7:00 PM

Brian Setzer

London O2 Forum Kentish Town

More Sold Out
Sunday 23 Jul 7:00 PM

Art Garfunkel

London Palladium

More On Sale Soon
1 Aug -10 Aug

Kate Nash

Venues across the UK

More On Sale Soon
18 Aug -23 Aug

Miranda Lambert

Venues across the UK

11 Sep -7 Oct

Texas

Venues across the UK

14 Sep -21 Sep

Jaret Reddick

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 19 Sep 7:00 PM

Albert Hammond

London Cadogan Hall

More On Sale Soon
20 Sep -27 Sep

SPARKS - NEW SHOWS

Venues across the UK

28 Sep -5 Oct

Little Big Town

Venues across the UK

4 Oct -10 Oct

Lady Antebellum

Venues across the UK

15 Oct -18 Oct

Seether

Venues across the UK

More On Sale Soon
16 Oct -23 Oct

Train

Venues across the UK

Saturday 28 Oct 7:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Eventim Apollo, London

6 Nov -21 Nov

Billy Bragg

Venues across the UK

More On Sale Soon
11 Nov -16 Nov

Alice Cooper

Venues across the UK

16 Nov -10 Dec

Steps

Venues across the UK

17 Nov -23 Nov

Deep Purple

Venues across the UK

23 Nov -14 Dec

The Darkness

Venues across the UK

Saturday 2 Dec 7:00 PM

Parov Stelar

Alexandra Palace

20 Dec -28 Dec

The Christmasauras

Venues across the UK

Show More events